Author Jerry Eicher

Adam’s County Trilogy

The Fields of Home Series

Little Valley Series

Self Published Novels


Consider these two sellers when you purchase...


Emma Raber’s Daughter

Click on Books to Read Free Chapters


Hannah’s Heart Series

  Dreams, hopes, friendship, love -- Novelist Jerry Eicher probes the human heart in all its mystery and beauty in his heartfelt Amish fiction.

The Beiler Sisters Series

Standalone Novels

Free! Free! Free!

Land of Promise

Saint Lawrence County Amish

Peace In The Valley

Standalone Novels

Standalone Novels